Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 271 (2019-06-14)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Cosmic Gate - Intro(01:00)
[01:00]02.Khievo - Crimson Sunset(04:03)
[05:03]03.Chizhov - Your Dreams (Mind Of One Remix)(03:59)
[09:02]04.Digital Rush pres. R.U.S.H. - Be Free(05:49)
[14:51]05.RFS DU SOL - Underwater (Adam Port Remix)(05:22)
[20:13]06.Weepee - Maia(04:55)
[25:08]07.Karanda - Lumen(05:00)
[30:08]08.Whiteout & Sendr - For You(03:47)
[33:55]09.Kolonie - You Know Why(04:56)
[38:51]10.Mahaputra - The Way Back(05:13)
[44:04]11.Sodality - Nazca(04:57)
[49:01]12.RENALD & Peter Sharp - Electra(05:53)
[54:54]13.Beat Service - Outsider(05:06)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006