Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2011-12-01)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 119:57
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:02)
[01:02]02.Junitoshi - Reborn Of Eclipse (LoQuai's Strong Remix)(09:10)
[10:11]03.Arctic Night & Sergey Post feat. Mixusha - Poison Love(07:50)
[18:02]04.Noa Romana & Deersky - Moonface (Toppy Remix)(07:04)
[25:05]05.Fractal - Osen (Lemon8 Edit)(03:39)
[28:45]06.Davide Giugliano - Mwak(04:36)
[33:21]07.Kramnik - Mongolium(06:04)
[39:25]08.Juan Deminicis - Dark Conscience(05:25)
[44:50]09.Shiloh - Primavera (Luke Chable's Return Of The 3am Drop Remix)(04:47)
[49:36]10.Vadim Zhukov - Don't Go Into The Forest Alone(05:03)
[54:39]11.Mindset - Olympus (Matao Remix)(06:38)
[61:17]12.Magnetic Brothers - Swimming In The Fog(06:47)
[68:04]13.Ricky Ryan - Mona Moon(04:59)
[73:03]14.Alfoa - My Destiny (Danny Lloyd Remix)(06:01)
[79:05]15.Simon Firth - Negative (Blusoul Remix)(05:59)
[85:04]16.Picx - Kind Of Situation (Mr. Bizz Old School Rework)(05:15)
[90:19]17.Fiord - Amp (Kasey Taylor Threefold Fiord Edit)(05:15)
[95:34]18.Tolga Diler - Baby Feel So Good (Isaak Escamilla Remix)(06:45)
[102:19]19.Disco Bum - I Like(04:14)
[106:33]20.Noa Romana & Deersky - Moonface (Toppy Remix)(05:56)
[112:30]21.La Camorra - Te Queiro(07:27)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006