Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2012-03-01) (Rebroadcast from 2007-04-05)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 119:24
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:31)
[01:31]02.Murph - Electric House (Dave Wood's Bournes Remix)(03:56)
[05:27]03.Özgür Can - Escape (Dumb Dan Remix)(04:42)
[10:09]04.Perry O'Neill - Serious Matters(06:57)
[17:05]05.Muzikjunki & Myu Myu feat. Anna Gold - Trick Or Treat(06:26)
[23:31]06.Archive - Fuck U(05:07)
[28:38]07.Jayless - In The Dark(05:12)
[33:51]08.Lemon8 - Darkness Into Darkness(09:26)
[43:17]09.Sweet & Sour - Heavy Rotation(07:00)
[50:16]10.Ozze - Something Is Missing(05:39)
[55:56]11.Guy Gerber - Sea Of Sand(05:41)
[61:37]12.Greed - Strange World (Lemon8 Remix)(09:51)
[71:28]13.Lemon8 - Flashlight (Inner Sanctuary Mix)(05:38)
[77:06]14.David Forbes - Electro Killer(05:25)
[82:30]15.Kosmas Epsilon - Paranoid (Eelke Kleijn Remix)(06:02)
[88:32]16.Benz & MD - Turning The Curve (Perry O'Neil Remix)(04:29)
[93:01]17.Peter Gun - Through The Summer(06:27)
[99:28]18.Eelke Kleijn - 8-Bit Area(06:30)
[105:58]19.ADF - Doubts (Joshua Collins Pacific Remix)(06:22)
[112:20]20.Peter Gun - Damn Words(07:04)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006