Lemon8 - 8-Track Mind (2014-11-06)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 120:03
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.8-Track Mind - Intro(01:03)
[01:02]02.Alex Preda - Bucium(07:55)
[08:57]03.Tilt feat. Sam Mollison - The Hurt(07:40)
[16:37]04.Glenn Morrison feat. Andrew Cole - Colourblind (Brian Cid Mix)(05:18)
[21:55]05.Ezequiel Anile & Nicolas Petracca - Unity Is Strength(07:00)
[28:55]06.Silence Groove - Anise (LTN Remix)(05:34)
[34:29]07.Plagz - Darkam (Yuriy From Russia Remix)(06:36)
[41:05]08.Katrin Souza - Rainbow (ELGans Remix)(05:08)
[46:13]09.Tilt - Northern Heavy(06:38)
[52:51]10.Evolution - Walking On Fire(09:04)
[61:55]11.Tilt feat. Dominiqe Atkins - Falling Again(06:20)
[68:15]12.Tilt - Resonator(07:09)
[75:24]13.Cirez D vs. Lostep - ON Burma OFF Myanmar (Martin Roth NuStyle Bootleg)(08:51)
[84:15]14.Cirez D vs. Tiga - On Of vs. Louder Than A Bomb (Trent Cantrelle Bootleg)(06:32)
[90:47]15.Matan Caspi feat. Mykle Anthony - Dangerous Change (Nico Parisi Deep Sofa Remix)(06:08)
[96:54]16.ID - ID(07:06)
[104:01]17.Swoan Mayer - OCD(03:59)
[108:00]18.Tilt - Analogue Slide(05:30)
[113:30]19.Integral Bread - Implosion(06:32)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006