Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 942 (2019-11-28) (Who's Afraid Of 138?! Special) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (133 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:02
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 942(00:35)
[01:21]03.Berg - See It Coming(03:38)
[04:58]04.Richard Durand - Saltwater(02:48)
[07:46]05.Sean Tyas Feat. Shelby Merry - Someda(04:31)
[12:18]06.Cold Blue - Ode To The Sun(03:40)
[15:57]07.The Nasty Boyz - Angel (Richard Durand Rework)(05:27)
[21:24]08.Activa & John Dopping - It Never Ends (Club Mix)(03:00)
[24:24]09.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Feat. PollyAnna - Lionheart (Magnus Remix)(04:16)
[28:41]10.Roman Messer & FEEL - Reflection(02:39)
[31:20]11.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Who's Afraid Of 138?! Special & ASOT Festival(01:19)
[32:39]12.Omniks & Wonder Element - Deep Sky(03:34)
[36:12]13.Solis & Sean Truby - Out Of Sight(03:02)
[39:14]14.Hypaton - Override(04:21)
[43:35]15.Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In (Drival Remix)(04:42)
[48:17]16.Craig Connelly - Spires(04:24)
[52:40]17.Armin van Buuren - Vote for your TUNE OF THE YEAR(02:41)
[55:22]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Ralf From Holland)(01:43)
[57:05]19.Armin van Buuren vs. Rank1 Feat. Kush - This World Is Watching Me [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:28)
[60:33]20.Astrosphere - Outflow(04:27)
[65:00]21.Artento Divini - Delhi(03:08)
[68:08]22.PHOENIX - Time Tunnel(02:07)
[70:15]23.Sean Mathews - Odyssey(02:58)
[73:13]24.Ruben de Ronde X Elevven Feat. Lara - Shadow Of Us (Electronic Family 2019 Anthem) (Bogdan Vix Remix)(03:49)
[77:02]25.Sean Mathews - Ja Kasa(03:16)
[80:18]26.HØLY WATERS - Times Like These (Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. pres. SUN DECADE Remix)(04:39)
[84:58]27.Key4050 Feat. Plumb - I Love You(04:27)
[89:24]28.Allen Watts - Reboot(04:35)
[94:00]29.Darren Porter & Jak Aggas - Explorer(03:06)
[97:05]30.Stoneface & Terminal - New Jack City(03:01)
[100:07]31.The Inheritors - Our Final Hour (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)(03:01)
[103:08]32.Armin van Buuren Feat. Susana vs. Chris Schweizer vs. Photographer - Shivers vs. Scorpion vs. Airport (Chris Schweizer MashUp)(03:57)
[107:05]33.Allen Watts - Arizona (Psy Mix)(03:01)
[110:06]34.Jase Thirlwall - Boris(03:01)
[113:07]35.Armin van Buuren Feat. Sam Martin - Miles Away(04:05)
[117:12]36.Praga Khan Feat. Jade 4 U - Injected With A Poison (Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones Remix)(04:23)
[121:36]37.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-11-28 @ 22:02 UTC
If download files from UPLOADED.NET
re-name the file name @
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 942 (256 Kbps) baby967
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006