The Thrillseekers - Connected 023 (2020-10-21) (Birthday Stream)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 238:09

[00:00]01.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Remix)(06:43)
[06:42]02.Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix)(06:59)
[13:41]03.Sasha - Xpander(09:30)
[23:11]04.Sasha & Maria - Be As One(05:55)
[29:06]05.Allure feat. Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside (Andy Duguid Remix)(06:03)
[35:09]06.Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down(06:16)
[41:26]07.Who.Is - We.Are(06:16)
[47:42]08.Mr Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One - Forever Waiting(08:36)
[56:18]09.Perpetuous Dreamer feat. Elles De Graaf - The Sound Of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren Tribal Feel Mix)(05:35)
[61:53]10.Sarah McLachlan - Sweet Surrender (TiŽsto Remix)(05:33)
[67:26]11.Breakfast - The Sunlight(06:36)
[74:02]12.Liquid Soul - Nirvana (Activa Remix)(05:38)
[79:39]13.Signum - Second Wave (Signum Signal 2004 Remake)(05:36)
[85:15]14.Vimana - We Came(07:56)
[93:11]15.The Thrillseekers feat. Gina Dootson - By Your Side (Martin Roth Vocal Mix)(06:58)
[100:09]16.Ronski Speed - E.O.S. (Club Mix)(07:01)
[107:11]17.Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension)(06:44)
[113:54]18.Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Moonsouls Remix)(04:39)
[118:33]19.Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Trouser Enthusiasts - Sweet Release(06:16)
[124:49]20.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity 2018(06:02)
[130:51]21.BBE - Seven Days And One Week (Club Mix)(07:25)
[138:16]22.Witness Of Wonder - Emotion In Motion (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:01)
[144:17]23.Oliver Smith - Nimbus(04:38)
[148:55]24.Matti Laamanen - Flakes(03:27)
[152:22]25.Enmass - CQ (Seek You)(06:40)
[159:02]26.Fictivision vs. C-Quence - Symbols(06:56)
[165:58]27.TiŽsto - Suburban Train(08:56)
[174:54]28.Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Rapid Eye R.E.Mix)(05:16)
[180:10]29.Solarstone with Aly & Fila vs. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) vs. The Last Time(05:51)
[186:01]30.Fady & Mina - Akemi(05:44)
[191:44]31.Simon Patterson - Miss You(05:43)
[197:28]32.The Noble Six - The Prophecy(06:38)
[204:06]33.Veracocha - Carte Blanche(06:11)
[210:17]34.Vincent De Moor - Flowtation(04:39)
[214:56]35.Lightforce - Join Me (Club Mix)(05:13)
[220:10]36.Underworld - Born Slippy NUXX(03:21)
[223:31]37.Lost Witness feat. Tracey Carmen - Happiness Happening (Lange Remix)(08:17)
[231:48]38.The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have (Sunset Mix)(06:20)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006