The Thrillseekers - Connected 026 (2020-11-11) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 115:16

[00:00]01.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Take Me With You(08:21)
[08:20]02.Activa - For What We Have Lost(04:17)
[12:37]03.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - After The Rain (Club Mix)(05:53)
[18:29]04.Insigma - Open Our Eyes (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix)(04:02)
[22:31]05.William Orbit - Ravel's Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte (Ferry Corsten Remix)(05:03)
[27:34]06.Activa - Daydreaming(03:44)
[31:17]07.Ronski Speed & Sebastian Sand - Sole Survivor (Ronski Speed Remix)(05:07)
[36:24]08.Alex Gold - Electric Places (Fly By Nite Remix)(07:53)
[44:17]09.Jan Johnston - Flesh (Tiësto Remix)(05:04)
[49:21]10.Trouser Enthusiasts - Sweet Release (Full On Mix)(08:35)
[57:56]11.The Thrillseekers - Find You(04:10)
[62:07]12.Mind One - Star For Me(07:25)
[69:32]13.Activa feat. Julie Harrington - Stronger(04:38)
[74:09]14.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity (Backbeat Remix)(06:56)
[81:05]15.Daniel Kandi - Child(05:32)
[86:37]16.TasteXperience - Highlander (Ralphie B Massive Mix)(06:45)
[93:23]17.Nitrous Oxide - North Pole(06:56)
[100:18]18.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon 2016(06:21)
[106:39]19.Free State - Release(05:31)
[112:10]20.Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (Paul van Dyk E-Werk Club Mix)(03:05)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006