Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 386 (2020-01-11)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:59

[00:00]01.Fedde Le Grand - Intro(00:52)
[00:52]02.Peter Brown - Troubles (Richard Earnshaw Revision)(03:23)
[04:15]03.Norman Doray & Santeli & Bigstate - Take Some Time(03:20)
[07:35]04.OLWIK & Willemijn May - La La Light (Jake Tarry VIP Mix)(03:09)
[10:44]05.FullMode - Tonight(03:01)
[13:45]06.Dermot Kennedy - Power Over Me (Meduza Remix)(03:23)
[17:08]07.G-Pol - No Limits(02:45)
[19:53]08.ARTY feat. Cimo Fränkel - Daydreams (RetroVision Remix)(03:27)
[23:20]09.Joe Stone - Nothing Else (When I Think Of You) (Steff Da Campo Remix)(02:59)
[26:19]10.Fedde Le Grand & Josh Cumbee - Dancing Shoes(03:00)
[29:19]11.Valy Mo - Laser House(01:47)
[31:06]12.Oliver Heldens & Mesto - The G.O.A.T.(03:13)
[34:19]13.Tony Romera - Stuck In Your Head(03:01)
[37:20]14.BROHUG & Loge21 - Preacher(02:32)
[39:52]15.Marc Benjamin - Wild Bill(02:21)
[42:13]16.Carta & Spencer Tarring - Make Some Noise In Here(02:13)
[44:26]17.Mike Williams feat. Moa Lisa - Make You Mine(03:40)
[48:06]18.RetroVision & Dirty Palm - Switch That(02:52)
[50:58]19.EXODUS & Joey Antonelli - Rewind(02:07)
[53:05]20.SICK INDIVIDUALS & Justin Prime feat. Bymia - Not Alone (REGGIO Remix)(03:18)
[56:23]21.Ryos feat. Arjay Dang - Catching Fire(03:36)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006