CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 038 (2019-02-13)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 62:12
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Fake Mood - Vedanta(06:30)
[06:29]02.Coeus - Elysian(05:58)
[12:27]03.Mayank - Samay(06:45)
[19:12]04.GM Project - Silent Love (CJ Art Remix)(06:11)
[25:24]05.Martin Kremser - Zama Zamas (Dmitry Molosh Remix)(06:32)
[31:56]06.Fuenka - Lanesra(06:17)
[38:13]07.Nico Parisi - Settimana(07:36)
[45:49]08.John '00' Fleming - Looking Back. To Look Forward. (Morttagua Remix)(06:03)
[51:52]09.Muhammed Felfel - The Eye Of Truth (RPO Remix)(06:12)
[58:04]10.Kamilo Sanclemente - This Is The Moment (Ivanshee Remix)(04:07)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006