CJ Art - Deepersense Music Showcase 053 (2020-05-13)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 61:02
Broadcast source: DI.fm

[00:00]01.Nick Devon - Eternity (Acid Mix)(03:24)
[03:23]02.Latin Intelligent - Hoodoo Basement(05:12)
[08:35]03.Alberth - The Landing(05:47)
[14:21]04.Tash, Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Exapsis (Alex O'Rion Remix)(05:23)
[19:45]05.Brian Cid - Fill The Void(07:47)
[27:32]06.Nick Devon - Eternity(05:33)
[33:05]07.Matter - Western Sunrise(04:57)
[38:01]08.Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi - Jagrat(05:42)
[43:44]09.Dofamine - Shtorm (Anthony G Remix)(04:32)
[48:16]10.CJ Art - Metaphysica (Nacres Remix)(06:58)
[55:14]11.DJ San & Sebastian Moore - Delta Works (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)(05:48)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006