Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-10-01) (Incl. Artificial Intelligence Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (86 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Shy FX feat. UK Apachi & iRAH - Original Nuttah 25 (Chase & Status Remix)(03:39)
[04:11]03.Friction feat. Kanine - Your Love(01:06)
[05:17]04.Sub Focus feat. Wilkinson - Illuminate(02:46)
[08:03]05.Matrix & Futurebound - Tardis (Glitch City Remix)(03:00)
[11:03]06.Artificial Intelligence - Desperado(06:13)
[17:16]07.Showdown - Pressure(03:40)
[20:56]08.Metrik - Gravity(02:44)
[23:40]09.Taxman - Telepathy(04:31)
[28:11]10.Bredren feat. T Man - Inferno [Rene's Rinse Out](04:01)
[32:12]11.One Bit - Back To You (Rene LaVice Jungle Remix)(03:16)
[35:28]12.Fade Black feat. Leo Law - Sane(04:23)
[39:51]13.Matrix & Futurebound - Hindsight (Millbrook Remix)(02:56)
[42:47]14.Trilo - You(01:49)
[44:36]15.Simula - Bedlam(01:28)
[46:04]16.Krucial - Warn Dem(00:44)
[46:48]17.Crissy Criss feat. TC & Carasel - Fire(01:06)
[47:54]18.Current Value feat. Serum - Melt(01:06)
[49:00]19.Misanthrop - Deus(02:50)
[51:50]20.Whiney feat. Bop - Breadcrumbs(01:50)
[53:40]21.Posij - A Car That Cranks(01:06)
[54:46]22.Particle - Silver Crown(01:28)
[56:14]23.Workforce feat. SP:MC - Overnight Express(02:33)
[58:47]24.Bungle - Dictate(04:18)
[63:05]25.Revaux feat. Charli Brix - Colours(03:23)
[66:28]26.Klute - Parasomniac(03:18)
[69:46]27.Forward Motion - Embers of Light (Deep Thoughts Mix)(02:11)
[71:57]28.Random Movement feat. T.R.A.C. - Living In A Dream(01:28)
[73:25]29.D Double E feat. Watch The Ride - Original Format(01:50)
[75:15]30.BCee feat. Leo Wood - Sincerely Yours (Whiney Remix)(04:01)
[79:16]31.Particle - Inner Walls(04:01)
[83:17]32.Villem & McLeod feat. Leo Wood - Let It Breathe (Phaction Remix)(01:28)
[84:45]33.Anile - No Code(03:55)
[88:40]34.Artificial Intelligence - Masonics(02:12)
[90:52]35.Artificial Intelligence - Savour(02:35)
[93:27]36.Artificial Intelligence - Perilous(03:18)
[96:45]37.Artificial Intelligence - Broken Silence(01:28)
[98:13]38.Satl feat. Edlan - So Much Better(02:35)
[100:48]39.Artificial Intelligence feat. Steo - Break My Soul(01:50)
[102:38]40.Edlan feat. Djah - Pinwheel(02:02)
[104:40]41.Artificial Intelligence - Be Clear(01:28)
[106:08]42.Artificial Intelligence - Mortal(01:50)
[107:58]43.HLZ - Hot Blues(02:34)
[110:32]44.Air.K & Cephei - Broken(02:35)
[113:07]45.Artificial Intelligence feat. DRS - Isolate(03:41)
[116:48]46.Artificial Intelligence - Uprising (2020 Revisit)(03:12)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006