Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 060 (2016-01-19) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(00:29)
[00:29]02.Kozoro feat. Noctilucent - A Spring Without You(02:54)
[03:23]03.Oliver Nickels - Shadows(01:35)
[04:58]04.Demarzo - Another Day(03:55)
[08:53]05.Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (Stoto Remix)(02:20)
[11:13]06.Drewxhill - Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix)(04:20)
[15:33]07.Uffie feat. Pharrell Williams - ADD SUV (NEW_ID Edit)(03:23)
[18:57]08.Christina Novelli vs Lanos - Home [Track of The Week](04:04)
[23:00]09.Fatum vs Judah - Ardan(03:35)
[26:36]10.Alex Sonata - Reverie(04:30)
[31:06]11.Ale Q & Sonny Noto - Hiamo(02:51)
[33:57]12.Hybrid - Finished Symphony [Classic](09:07)
[43:04]13.Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again(05:00)
[48:04]14.Solis & Sean Truby - Sunkissed(02:39)
[50:43]15.Ferry Tayle & Stonevalley - Battle Of The Barrels (Daniel Kandi's Classic Remix)(03:57)
[54:40]16.Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix)(05:20)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006