Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 061 (2016-01-26) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (50 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.Noah Neiman & Meredith Call - You Are(03:58)
[04:24]03.Rufus - Like An Animal (Yotto Remix)(03:54)
[08:18]04.Max Ruby - Fear Of The Dark(03:26)
[11:44]05.D-Shake - Techno Trance (Cid Inc Remix)(02:21)
[14:05]06.Roddy Reynaert - Shapeshifter(02:57)
[17:02]07.Tony Calrya - Blazing(03:10)
[20:12]08.Vicetone - Pitch Black(01:55)
[22:07]09.Alex Sonata - Reverie(04:51)
[26:57]10.Rafael Frost - Electrix [Track Of The Week](03:14)
[30:11]11.Proezas - Sunlight(01:29)
[31:40]12.Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor feat. London Thor - Smoke & Mirrors(03:57)
[35:37]13.Volt & State, Sam Void and Avedon - Hold On(02:28)
[38:06]14.Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces [Classic](05:06)
[43:11]15.Gordey Tsukanov - Amphibian(03:23)
[46:34]16.Beat Service & Sarah Russel - Would You(03:31)
[50:04]17.Gareth Emery feat. Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again [EFL Anthem](05:46)
[55:51]18.Matt Cerf, Jaren and Feel - Leave The Light On (Suncatcher Remix)(04:09)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006