Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 541 (2018-04-18)

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:59
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:30)
[00:30]02.AirLab7 & David Surok - Urabe Mikoto(07:05)
[07:34]03.Elite Electronic & Sandro Mireno - Heaven Song(04:49)
[12:23]04.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon (Ferry Tayle Remix)(04:42)
[17:05]05.Exolight & Suncatcher - Footprints On The Moon(04:38)
[21:43]06.Alex Kunnari - Formentera(05:06)
[26:49]07.Miikka Leinonen feat. Kim Kiona - Breath Of The Wild (Metta & Glyde Remix)(05:57)
[32:46]08.Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli - Fireflies (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(05:22)
[38:08]09.Ellez Ria & Emanuele Braveri - Between Stars(05:19)
[43:27]10.Ashley Smith feat. Rielle - Let Me Breathe [Track MAXIMA Of The Week](04:51)
[48:18]11.Craig Connelly - Trouble In Paradise(05:46)
[54:05]12.Sneijder - Awakening(05:32)
[59:36]13.Extrema - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006