Alex Di Stefano - FireCast Radio 025 (2018-03-07)

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:52
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.FireCast Radio - Intro(00:29)
[00:28]02.Radio Slave feat. Danton Eeprom - Grindhouse (Slam Drum Mix)(01:38)
[02:06]03.Egbert - Zaag(02:02)
[04:08]04.Hollen - Jupiter (D-Unity Remix)(01:42)
[05:50]05.Junk Project - Brain Tool (Veerus & T78 Rework)(01:15)
[07:04]06.Chicago Loop - Magnetic Shadow(00:44)
[07:48]07.Tempo Giusto - Automatika(03:08)
[10:56]08.Maarten de Jong - GhostTrain(03:01)
[13:57]09.Project 8 - Bedlam(02:47)
[16:44]10.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Mark Sherry - Magnetar(04:42)
[21:25]11.Richard Durand - Savage(03:04)
[24:30]12.Alex Di Stefano - Elevator(04:24)
[28:54]13.Amelie Lens - In Silence (Sequence Six Rework)(02:19)
[31:13]14.David Forbes - Substance(03:01)
[34:14]15.Sam Jones - Keep On(03:29)
[37:43]16.Alex Di Stefano - Never Back Down (Cold Blue Remix)(05:20)
[43:03]17.Sean Tyas feat. Katherine Amy - Twilo(05:55)
[48:58]18.Jak Aggas - Strangers Like Me(04:24)
[53:22]19.Amir Hussain & Leroy Moreno - Jura(03:15)
[56:37]20.Ian Buff - Power Check(03:15)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006