Alex Di Stefano - FireCast Radio 014 (2017-04-26)

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:22
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.FireCast Radio - Intro(00:28)
[00:28]02.Michael Cabezas - Polaris(02:42)
[03:10]03.Byron Gilliam - Blacked Out Windows(01:12)
[04:22]04.Peter Fern - The Underground Resistance(01:41)
[06:03]05.Peter Fern - The Path Of Destruction(02:24)
[08:28]06.Mario Giordano & Maxdal - Phenomena(00:58)
[09:25]07.David Forbes - Wormhole(03:33)
[12:59]08.Stoneface & Terminal - Beast In The Machine(02:33)
[15:32]09.Greg Downey - P45(03:43)
[19:14]10.Alex Di Stefano - What's The Catch(04:31)
[23:45]11.Indecent Noise - War Cry(04:14)
[27:59]12.Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Lostly Remix)(03:15)
[31:14]13.Cold Blue - Once In Time(05:06)
[36:20]14.Ozo Effy - Deep Reality (Extended Mix)(03:43)
[40:03]15.Sean Mathews - Together (Extended Mix)(03:57)
[43:59]16.Honan - Never Surrender (Extended Mix)(03:06)
[47:05]17.Serjan - Energon(03:43)
[50:48]18.Sean Tyas - Black & White(04:35)
[55:23]19.Vini Vici - FKD Up Kids(04:59)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006