Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 692 (2021-03-10) (Daxson Takeover) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 117:42
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.FSOE - Intro(01:49)
[01:49]02.Christian Smith - Stratosphere (Ronnie Spiteri Remix)(02:57)
[04:46]03.Metro Dade - The Andor Voyage (Ramon Tapia Remix)(04:26)
[09:12]04.Lautaro Ibaņez & Emi Allende - Panic Control(03:41)
[12:53]05.Jay Lumen - Galactic Rainbow(05:10)
[18:03]06.Space 92 & The YellowHeads - Planet X(04:56)
[22:59]07.Mike EFEX - The Fallen(02:56)
[25:54]08.Daxson - Sonder(04:19)
[30:13]09.Randy Katana - In Silence (Daxson Luminosity Bootleg)(03:38)
[33:52]10.Daxson - While We Wait(04:03)
[37:55]11.Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Dan Thompson Remix)(05:49)
[43:44]12.Daniel Kandi & Prox - Space Tonic(05:13)
[48:57]13.Craig Connelly - Don't Panic(04:05)
[53:02]14.Craig Connelly feat. Alex Holmes - Anything Like You (Daxson Remix)(04:54)
[57:56]15.Markus Schulz feat. HALIENE - Tidal Wave (Daxson Remix)(05:22)
[63:18]16.Daxson - ID(03:58)
[67:17]17.Arkham Knights - Lost In Space(05:12)
[72:28]18.Ciaran McAuley - From Within(04:09)
[76:38]19.Carlos de Matos - Gift Of Love(05:11)
[81:49]20.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Spellbound(04:27)
[86:15]21.Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Daxson Bootleg)(06:50)
[93:05]22.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Classmate(03:49)
[96:54]23.Ferry Tayle & Betsie Larkin - Live For Tomorrow (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:25)
[101:19]24.F.G. Noise - Crusader(05:48)
[107:07]25.BT, Matt Fax, & Nation Of One - Walk Into The Water (Craig Connelly Remix)(06:14)
[113:21]26.Aly & Fila feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Gravity (Daxson Remix)(04:08)
[117:29]27.FSOE - Outro(00:13)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006