Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 379 (2015-02-16) (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (101 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Paul Miller - Pluckyrocking(05:03)
[05:45]03.Mike Sanders - NES(03:39)
[09:24]04.Feel feat. Johnny Norberg - The Razor (UCast Dub)(03:12)
[12:36]05.Ahmed Romel - Saudade(04:50)
[17:26]06.Mike Vit - Timelapse(06:31)
[23:56]07.Mhammed El Alami - Arrivals(03:39)
[27:36]08.SoundLift - Ocean Green [Future Sound](03:12)
[30:48]09.Paul Di White - Life Is Good(05:43)
[36:31]10.Sam Jones & Will Rees - Oversight(06:03)
[42:34]11.Hekmat - Army Of Future Creations(05:46)
[48:20]12.Michael Dow - Luke (Kayosa & Tolland Remix)(04:07)
[52:27]13.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Safe Inside You [Wonder of The Week](05:11)
[57:38]14.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006