Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 408 (2015-09-07) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (165 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Novaline & Einar K - Time Has Come(03:29)
[04:11]03.Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik - Optical Illusion (Daniel Kandi's Illusionist Mix) [Wonder Of The Week](04:13)
[08:24]04.Dreamy - Serena (Amir Hussain Remix)(04:27)
[12:50]05.Kaimo K & Sue McLaren - The Treasure Of Your Heart(04:10)
[17:00]06.Menno de Jong & Kinetica - Aurealis [Future Sound](05:05)
[22:05]07.Fady & Mina - Kinetics(05:46)
[27:51]08.Euphoric Feel - Solitary World (Hoyaa & Joakim Sjoberg Remix)(05:31)
[33:22]09.Milan van Skyler - This Is Our Time(03:13)
[36:35]10.DJ Tiƫsto - Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix)(04:07)
[40:42]11.David Forbes - Collider(04:07)
[44:49]12.Zirenz & Sebastian Montano - Sentinel Of Life (AWOT 2015 Anthem) (Rene Ablaze Remix)(04:07)
[48:56]13.Andy Elliass - Ridentem Dicere Verum(04:50)
[53:45]14.Hiroki Nagamine & Spy feat. Amber Traill - Tengoku (Dub Mix)(03:53)
[57:38]15.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006