Hardwell - Hardwell On Air: Off The Record 139 (2020-01-03)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 60:03

[00:00]01.Hardwell - Intro(00:34)
[00:34]02.Dua Lipa - Don't Start Now (Kungs Remix)(04:27)
[05:01]03.Ferdinand Weber - All On You(03:39)
[08:40]04.AFSHeeN - Dancing With You(03:40)
[12:20]05.M-22 feat. Arlissa & Kiana Ledé - Eyes Off You (VIP Mix)(04:10)
[16:30]06.Covenants feat. Gia - Deeper Love(03:24)
[19:54]07.Kaskade & Mr. Tape - Come On (Chris Moody Remix)(02:35)
[22:29]08.219 Boys - Negate(04:22)
[26:51]09.Spada & Redondo - So High(04:42)
[31:33]10.CUT_ - Out Of Touch (Tinlicker Remix)(04:39)
[36:12]11.H.O.S.H. & 1979 feat. Jalja - Midnight(05:56)
[42:08]12.A-Trak & Friend Within - Blaze(04:09)
[46:17]13.Gregor Potter & Jorza - Kuama(03:18)
[49:35]14.Truth x Lies - Keep It(03:25)
[53:00]15.X&G - Monsta(02:18)
[55:18]16.D*Note - Shed My Skin (Pete Heller Stylus Vocal Mix)(04:45)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006