Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 283 (2019-11-01)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 61:31

[00:00]01.Oliver Heldens - Intro(01:50)
[01:50]02.Riton & Oliver Heldens feat. Vula - Turn Me On (Marshall Jefferson Anthem Mix)(04:08)
[05:58]03.Low Steppa - Sunshine(04:54)
[10:52]04.Newtone - Kowai(01:48)
[12:40]05.Alex Stein - Bonfire(02:30)
[15:10]06.Honey & Badger - Aerschot(03:15)
[18:25]07.Shift K3Y - Push Ya Back Out(03:35)
[22:00]08.MOGUAI - Green Sally Up(02:20)
[24:20]09.Funkin Matt - Supercoil(05:18)
[29:38]10.Pretty Pink feat. The Element - Deepest Beat(03:56)
[33:34]11.Lady Bee & Tima Dee - Hybrid(02:47)
[36:21]12.GUZ feat. Hannah Jane Lewis - Without You(04:09)
[40:30]13.LOOPERS - You Want This(02:33)
[43:03]14.BELLECOUR & SQWAD - Calibrator(03:17)
[46:20]15.Need Money For Drinks - It Ain't Right(04:07)
[50:27]16.Generik - Bunny(03:50)
[54:17]17.bbno$ & Y//2//K - Lalala (Oliver Heldens Remix)(04:53)
[59:10]18.Marshall Jefferson & Solardo - Move Your Body(02:21)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006