Sander van Doorn - Identity Mix 141 (2012-08-04) (Incl. Inpetto Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 55:50
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: Sirius XM

[00:00]01.Identity Mix - Intro(00:18)
[00:17]02.Wolfgang - Girl On Boy(04:30)
[04:47]03.Inpetto & Patric La Funk - Blizzard(05:30)
[10:17]04.Hard Rock Sofa - Starlight(05:02)
[15:19]05.NERVO vs. Hook N Sling - Reason(05:08)
[20:27]06.Cryogenix - Fire Like This (Daddy's Groove Re-Beats)(03:58)
[24:24]07.Madeon feat. Nicholas Petricca - Finale(03:33)
[27:58]08.Adrian Lux feat. Dante - Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Remix)(03:35)
[31:32]09.Deadmau5 vs. Coldplay - The Veldt (Original vs. Tommy Trash Remix) vs. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Acapella)(02:52)
[34:25]10.John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord - Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)(02:45)
[37:10]11.Inpetto - Yuccasin(02:30)
[39:40]12.DJ Dank - Throw Down(04:28)
[44:08]13.Thomas Gold - AGORa (Thomas Gold 2012 Rework)(02:35)
[46:43]14.Dave Solcox - Bang Your Head(03:17)
[50:00]15.Mischa Daniels & Solid Gaz vs. Marvin Gaye - Raw, Urban, Sexy House vs. Heard It Through The Grapevine (Acapella)(04:00)
[54:00]16.Syke 'N' Sugarstarr feat. Jay Sebag - Like That Sound (DubVision Remix)(01:50)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006