Shane 54 - International Departures 605 (2021-05-24) (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:09

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:51)
[00:51]02.Markus Schulz - Blue Dream (Michael Gin Remix) [Coldharbour](06:45)
[07:36]03. - Matt Fax . Obsidian [This Never Happened](03:40)
[11:16]04.Panté - Shining For You [Armada Electronic Elements](04:51)
[16:07]05.Deepinity - Quantum [SkyTop](05:17)
[21:24]06.Rezident & Biishop - One Good Reason [Anjunadeep](05:18)
[26:42]07.Tinlicker - Watching Over You [Anjunadeep](04:44)
[31:26]08.Spencer Brown - Thanks, Guy [Factory 93 Records](05:14)
[36:40]09.Alkemie - In Love With Your Sin [Armada Electronic Elements](02:38)
[39:18]10.DaFresh & Analog Context - Letha [Aesthetika](05:46)
[45:04]11.Estiva - Surface [Colorize](06:10)
[51:14]12.Joplyn - City Of Dust (8Kays Remix) [Stone Free Berlin](04:04)
[55:18]13.Lycoriscoris - Shirabe (Ulrich Schnauss Remix) [Anjunadeep](04:51)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006