Airwave - LCD Sessions 044 (2018-11-13) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (117 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 125:35
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.LCD Sessions - Intro(00:16)
[00:16]02.Santiago Caballero - Seas(06:40)
[06:56]03.Oliver Schories - Steady State (Dale Middleton Remix)(07:03)
[13:59]04.Hannes Bieger - Stars(05:09)
[19:08]05.Olivier Giacomotto & Forrest - Whole Lot (Jonas Saalbach Remix)(05:46)
[24:54]06.Eze Ramirez - 3 De Enero(06:18)
[31:11]07.Fabri Lopez - Divine Air(07:20)
[38:32]08.Galexis - Afterglow(06:54)
[45:26]09.Monojoke - Smokescreen (Subandrio Remix)(06:32)
[51:58]10.Rick Pier O'Neil - Onix Beat (Morttagua Remix)(06:27)
[58:25]11.Willscape - Sands of Time(06:12)
[64:36]12.Altek - Confinement(05:10)
[69:46]13.Arturia - Emperical(06:35)
[76:21]14.Dan Sieg - Something's Not Clicking Right (Quivver Remix)(06:43)
[83:04]15.Emi Galvan - Wake Up (Jorgio Kioris Remix)(05:09)
[88:13]16.James Trystan - Another Story (Lunar Plane Remix)(06:47)
[95:00]17.Alex O'Rion - Amalthea's Horn (Version 2)(03:37)
[98:36]18.Stan Kolev - Utopia (Another Audio Noir Trip)(04:39)
[103:15]19.Dmitry Molosh - Sacra(04:08)
[107:23]20.Betoko & Haze-M - Trittonia (Monastetiq Remix)(04:31)
[111:54]21.D-Formation & Rick Pier O'Neil - Odisey(07:13)
[119:07]22.Space Motion - Unihorn(06:27)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006