Max River - Deep Goes On Vol. 01 - 2009

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 77:46

[00:00]01.Espen - Hats Become You (Seva K Deep Remix)(06:41)
[06:41]02.Karol XVII & MB Valence - Shameless (Paronator Remix)(04:35)
[11:16]03.AngelFreq & Apologist - Back To Love (Arthur Deep Dub)(05:35)
[16:51]04.Astraglide feat. Tuesday - Love Song (Onur Ozman Remix)(05:35)
[22:26]05.Jamie Anderson - Freerider (Kirby Remix)(05:05)
[27:31]06.Scope & S-Groove - Pacific Groove (Final Mix)(06:36)
[34:07]07.Kriece - My Seraph (Subsky Remix)(05:24)
[39:31]08.Lemon Inc. - Time Code (Art Patrice Remix)(05:05)
[44:36]09.Source Of Sound - That Sound(04:44)
[49:20]10.Tiger Stripes - Genesis (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)(07:37)
[56:57]11.Mad & Spectral - Easy Motion (Deeper Motion Dub)(04:57)
[61:53]12.Atomm - I'm Laughin (Main Mix)(06:06)
[67:59]13.Luckystars - Equinox (Ksky Supasupa Dap)(04:19)
[72:18]14.Sebastian Davidson - Nightbird (Paronator Remix)(05:27)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2010-10-10 @ 19:01 UTC
nice tracklist,thats the reason to try it :)
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006