Max River - Summer Drops - 2011

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 76:57

[00:00]01.Black Coffee feat. Hugh Masekela - We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix)(07:12)
[07:12]02.Jonny Montana feat. Pete Simpson - Maybe We Could Be Free (Dolls Combers Remix)(06:17)
[13:28]03.Sonny Fodera feat. Bru Fave & Ron E - Lose Myself (Tikki Tembo Remix)(05:21)
[18:50]04.Pak Jones feat. Nia - For A Moment (David Doyle Remix)(06:36)
[25:26]05.Montana & Stewart feat. Dawn Tallman - Find Strength (Mannix Crystal Disko Lick)(05:03)
[30:29]06.Tikyo feat. Barbara Tucker & The B-Crew - Back 2 Love (Tikyo Classic Mix)(05:21)
[35:51]07.Loui & Scibi feat. Andrea Love - Dance All Night (Groove Cocktail Disco Remix)(05:17)
[41:08]08.DJ Meme Orchestra feat. Tracey K - Love Is You (Original Disco Mix)(05:27)
[46:35]09.Deep Djoe feat. Veronica Larrenne - Sing 4 U Everyday (Club Mix)(05:53)
[52:29]10.Deemah - It's True(04:47)
[57:16]11.Groove Junkies feat. Alexander Sky - The Whte Light (Dave Doyle Remix)(06:48)
[64:04]12.Beatsqueezers feat. Keiko - Snow White (Eric Kupper Remix)(05:33)
[69:37]13.Rob Hayes feat. Nicole Mitchell - Never Letting Go (Carlos Vargas Summer Breeze Remix)(07:20)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006