Max River - Breathless - CD1 - Max River - 2011

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 67:01

[00:00]01.HouseRiders & John Juster - Night In A Plastic City(05:12)
[05:11]02.Dolls Combers - Spring Corner (Dolls Combers Main Jazz Mix)(04:39)
[09:50]03.Groove Assassin & Pete Simpson - Gotta Make It Right (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Instrumental Remix)(06:26)
[16:16]04.Drop Out Orchestra - Future Past (Dave Allison & The Kinjo Collective Remix)(05:19)
[21:35]05.Richard Earnshaw feat. Erik Dillard & Roy Ayers - In Time (Grant Nelson Instrumental Remix)(05:06)
[26:41]06.3rd Form - Another Autumn(06:14)
[32:55]07.Mr. Jones - Pink(04:04)
[36:59]08.Mr. Jones - One Night(04:20)
[41:19]09.Scope - Deep Inside(04:22)
[45:41]10.Rob Hayes - Piano Theme (Carlos Vargas Goes Deeper Remix)(05:07)
[50:47]11.Mustafa feat. Tasita D'Mour - Love (RY meets Mustafa Instrumental Mix)(04:52)
[55:39]12.Gazzara - The Spirit Of Summer (Dave Warrin Remix)(05:55)
[61:34]13.Paul Monroe - Summer Dream(05:27)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006