Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 181 (2018-10-11)

Download Cuesheet! (80 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:10
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Phanatic feat. David Trindade - Wakandah(01:58)
[02:22]03.Coming Soon - Brasilia(04:03)
[06:26]04.Laughing Buddha & Lucas O'Brien - Revel With The Devil (Volcano On Mars Remix)(02:32)
[08:57]05.Mark Sherry - Music Of The Earth (John Askew Remix)(04:07)
[13:04]06.Indecent Noise - Saint Walker [Tune Of The Week](04:21)
[17:25]07.Simon Patterson - Apex (HP Source Remix)(03:41)
[21:06]08.Zach Zlov - Unctum(02:31)
[23:37]09.Billy Gillies - Power(04:00)
[27:37]10.Simon Patterson - Spike (Chris Schweizer Remix)(03:12)
[30:49]11.Paul Webster & Ed Lynam - Intimate Soul(03:12)
[34:01]12.Allen Watts & Talla 2XLC - Equinox(03:26)
[37:26]13.AWeX - It's Our Future (John Askew Rework)(03:53)
[41:20]14.Push - Devise (Golden Age Theme)(03:12)
[44:32]15.F.G. Noise - Duality(03:39)
[48:11]16.Perry O'Neil - Wave Force (South Of The Stars Remix)(05:02)
[53:13]17.Lolo - Why? (Lostly Remix)(04:34)
[57:47]18.Des Mitchell - (Welcome) To The Dance (Airscape Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:22)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006