Matt Darey - Nocturnal 196 (2009-05-09) (including D:Fuse Guestmix) [iRUSH]

Download Cuesheet! (32 downloads)

Length: 120:24
Release group: iRUSH

[00:00]01.Nocturnal - Intro(00:41)
[00:41]02.Made By Monkeys feat. Darcy Conroy - I Think Of You(07:14)
[07:54]03.Schodt - Tokyo Dawn (Dinka Remix)(07:33)
[15:27]04.DJ DLG - Just Be Yourself(08:15)
[23:42]05.Taito Tikaro, J.Louis & Ferran - (03:39)
[27:21]06.Yvel & Tristen feat. Chriss Of The Quasa - Panama (Stan Kolevs Remix)(06:26)
[33:47]07.Paul Anthony & ZXX feat. Jen Bonesteel - Day By Day (Instrumental)(07:03)
[40:50]08.JayQuik feat. Stephanie Tiangco - Cry Of Creation (Stryke's Dub Edit)(05:17)
[46:07]09.Alex Nevre - Syndrome(03:55)
[50:02]10.Pryda - Reeperbahn(05:02)
[55:04]11.Glenn Morrison pres. Musetta - Nicotine (Glenn Morrison Remix)(05:03)
[60:07]12.Angel Stoxx - Up Yours Mr. Van (D:Fuse & Mike Hiratzka Edit)(05:21)
[65:28]13.Tyler Hampton - Fenske(06:44)
[72:12]14.Alex Gold - Give It Up(00:58)
[73:10]15.Alex Gold - Give It Up (Kalva & Paul Thomas Remix)(04:46)
[77:55]16.Austin Leeds & Etienne Ozbourne - Do It With Me (Dub Mix)(05:58)
[83:54]17.Astrid Suryanto - Distant Bar (Gutterstylz Vox Mix)(08:42)
[92:36]18.D:Fuse & Hiratzka - Tobias (Vocal Mix)(05:58)
[98:34]19.Sidesmokers - Sugar Beats(05:55)
[104:29]20.Faithless - Insomnia (Michael Conway's Phunker Mix) (D:Fuse & Hiratzka Edit)(03:31)
[108:00]21.D:Fuse & Hiratzka feat. Obama - This Is Our Time(04:58)
[112:58]22.D:Fuse & Hiratzka - Don't Stop Believing(07:26)

Cuesheet made by skatina

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006