Artento Divini - Onstage Radio 099 (2019-08-26)

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:36

[00:00]01.Onstage Radio - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.ASCO feat. Reptile Room - We Come Alive(02:38)
[03:03]03.Jon Bourne - Lofti(04:37)
[07:40]04.Monolink - Return To Oz (Dave Neven Darklifting Rework)(02:29)
[10:09]05.Alexander Popov - Newborn(01:59)
[12:08]06.Oleg Farrier - Diverse(03:12)
[15:20]07.Tom Fall - Solar(03:27)
[18:47]08.Eximinds & Natalie Gioia - I Will Always Be With You(02:40)
[21:27]09.Jorza + HGHLND - White Wolf(03:31)
[24:58]10.Triode - Till We Dance Again(04:10)
[29:08]11.Ahmed Helmy - Sanctum [Onstage Demo](03:26)
[32:34]12.Skynet & Fekky - Declivity(03:42)
[36:16]13.James de Torres - Never Gone(03:29)
[39:45]14.Eric Senn & TH3 ONE - Gladius(03:01)
[42:46]15.DJ Kim - Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Remix)(03:46)
[46:32]16.Avao & Bobby Neon - Over U(02:45)
[49:17]17.Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto - Hope(03:46)
[53:03]18.Terra V - Every Heart You Take(03:15)
[56:18]19.Stayer X - Alpha Strike(04:18)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006