Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 652 (2023-05-01) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(00:53)
[00:53]02.Galestian - Hyperflow(03:54)
[04:47]03.Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge - Day Tripping(03:04)
[07:51]04.Duran & Aytek - Shambhala(03:14)
[11:06]05.Andy Forbes - You(05:25)
[16:31]06.Kris O'Neil - Stroller Symphony(03:48)
[20:19]07.Juno Reactor - Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(06:39)
[26:58]08.Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix) [Perfecto Classic](06:02)
[33:00]09.Sherpa - Tears (Club Mix) [Perfectomundo Moment](06:00)
[39:00]10.K3SS & Sally Oh - Please Don't Lie (Radio Edit)(03:15)
[42:16]11.Liquid Soul & Zyrus 7 aka Talla 2XLC - The Future (Polaris Remix)(04:06)
[46:21]12.ID - ID(04:01)
[50:22]13.Jardin - Lost Connection(03:49)
[54:11]14.Paul Oakenfold & Nat Monday feat. Christina Novelli - Say You're Mine (Radio Edit)(03:49)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006