ASIP - Reflection on 2016 (2016-12-17)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 113:49
Broadcast source: astrangelyisolatedplace

[00:00]01.Mark Pritchard - Sad Alron(02:30)
[02:30]02.bvdub - Story Seven(02:05)
[04:35]03.The Green Kingdom - Haze Layers(06:16)
[10:51]04.Steve Hauschildt - Time We Have(05:18)
[16:09]05.Phaeleh - Frequency(03:56)
[20:05]06.Comit - Under Your Spell(04:10)
[24:15]07.Synkro - Midnight Sun (Helios Remix)(04:33)
[28:48]08.Jesse Somfay - Chorona (A Voice Like Sunshine)(06:56)
[35:44]09.Segue - Deep Valley(05:18)
[41:02]10.ISAN - Lace Murex(03:42)
[44:44]11.The Orb - 4 AM Exhale (Chill Out, World!)(05:10)
[49:54]12.Ametsub - Sky Droppin'(05:22)
[55:16]13.Tangent - Perceived Horizon(03:45)
[59:01]14.Jˇhann Jˇhannsson - Heptapod B(02:53)
[61:54]15.Hecq - Night Falls (Reworked By Christopher Berg)(04:17)
[66:11]16.Ocoeur - Flxo(03:09)
[69:20]17.Eluvium - Fugue State(06:20)
[75:40]18.Drape - Detrial Rest(03:08)
[78:48]19.Helios - Land Father(02:22)
[81:10]20.Warmth - Odessa(05:06)
[86:16]21.Peter Michael Hamel - Colours Of Time (DeepChord's Carolina Forest Mix)(07:34)
[93:50]22.Benoţt Pioulard - Stone In Focus(05:50)
[99:40]23.Porya Hatami & Arovane - Iaan(02:03)
[101:43]24.Jˇhann Jˇhannsson - Flight From The City(05:01)
[106:44]25.Parks - Eternal Wind(07:05)

Cuesheet made by LON18781

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006