Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 377 (2019-10-31)

Download Cuesheet! (7 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:40

[00:00]01.Nicky Romero - Intro(00:35)
[00:35]02.Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine - I'm Not Alright (Zack Martino Remix)(03:42)
[04:17]03.MOGUAI - ACIIID (Kryder & Benny Benassi Remix)(03:22)
[07:39]04.Teamworx & Thomas Feelman vs. David Guetta & Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis - Let It Sound To You (Nick Davy & J-Kerz Mashup)(03:03)
[10:42]05.WYNE - Losing Myself (Dannic Edit)(03:28)
[14:10]06.Nicky Romero & Mike Williams feat. Amba Shepherd - Dynamite(03:37)
[17:47]07.Promise Land & Skullwell - My My My(03:18)
[21:05]08.Armin van Buuren feat. Candace Sosa - Runaway(05:32)
[26:37]09.Deniz Koyu & Don Palm - Lift(03:49)
[30:26]10.Kill The Buzz & Jimmy Clash feat. Van Jay - Never Wanna Let You Go(03:18)
[33:44]11.TV Noise - Mumble(02:50)
[36:34]12.MorganJ - Let It Go(03:46)
[40:20]13.Tritonal & Henry Dark - Shivohum(04:57)
[45:17]14.Matisse & Sadko feat. SMBDY - Fade Away(04:15)
[49:32]15.David Pietras & Sentinel vs. Eric Prydz vs. Nicky Romero & Avicii - Light vs. Pjanoo vs. I Could Be The One (Fuerte & Stardaze Mashup)(03:17)
[52:49]16.Silque - Shimmy Shimmy(02:47)
[55:36]17.Liquid Todd & Leandro Da Silva - Move Your Feet(04:04)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006