Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 388 (2020-01-16) (Marcus Santoro Takeover)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 57:13

[00:00]01.Marcus Santoro - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.Sem Thomasson - Grey Zone (Marcus Santoro Remix)(04:02)
[04:38]03.SICK INDIVIDUALS & Justin Prime feat. Bymia - Not Alone (CHRNS Remix)(02:59)
[07:37]04.Valy Mo - Laser House(01:32)
[09:09]05.Timmo Hendriks & Jordan Grace - By Your Side(04:43)
[13:52]06.Nicky Romero - I See(02:48)
[16:40]07.Dannic vs. Tom & Jame - Rock Right Now(02:32)
[19:12]08.Meduza X Becky Hill X Goodboys - Lose Control (Marcus Santoro Remix)(04:23)
[23:35]09.John Christian - Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit)(04:09)
[27:44]10.Ken Takano & Patrick Moreno feat. Nico M - Antidote(03:36)
[31:20]11.Kastra & Blue Ivy feat. RUNAGROUND - Around Me(04:17)
[35:37]12.Marcus Santoro feat. Lauren Laimant - Blackout(03:33)
[39:10]13.Futuristic Polar Bears & LeNERD feat. LoveLetters - After Party(02:52)
[42:02]14.Dua Lipa - Don't Start Now (Mantrastic & Rechler Remix)(02:47)
[44:49]15.HOOX - Funky 2 Me(03:26)
[48:15]16.Tritonal feat. HALIENE - Long Way Home(06:02)
[54:17]17.Julian Jordan feat. Daijio - Oh Lord(02:56)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006