Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 118 (2017-12-27) (Hosted By Giuseppe Ottaviani) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (81 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:11
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Sam Mitcham - Republic(04:24)
[04:32]03.Activa - Meridian(03:39)
[08:10]04.Lostep - Burma (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg)(03:26)
[11:36]05.Dark Fusion & Allen Watts - Hyperion(03:43)
[15:19]06.Neal Scarborough - Stung On The River (Corin Bayley Remix)(04:10)
[19:29]07.Manuel Rocca - Amortentia(04:17)
[23:46]08.Solarstone & Indecent Noise - Querencia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rework)(03:15)
[27:01]09.Solis & Sean Truby pres. S & ST - Coastal Route (Extended Mix)(04:52)
[31:53]10.Sean Tyas - Banshee (Alessandra Roncone Remix) [Big Tune](03:32)
[35:26]11.Katty Heath - Rise (Extended Mix)(04:24)
[39:50]12.Danny Eaton - Concentration(03:29)
[43:19]13.Jericho Frequency & Maria Nayler - More Than A Photograph (F.G. Noise Extended Mix)(04:00)
[47:19]14.Exouler - Uprising(03:43)
[51:01]15.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Legacy(04:54)
[55:55]16.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Primavera [Chillout Moment](04:16)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-12-28 @ 22:34 UTC
Thanks for this set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006