Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 214 (2019-11-20)

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Solarstone - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Pink Bomb feat. Tracey Cattell - Indica (Men-D Remix)(03:38)
[03:45]03.Anton Ishutin - Nostalgia(04:42)
[08:27]04.Gary Delaney - Gateway To Glimmer (Coredata Remix)(04:25)
[12:52]05.Orkidea - One Man's Dream (Pure Progressive Mix)(04:38)
[17:30]06.Solarstone With Gabriel & Dresden - Endeavour(05:26)
[22:56]07.Shadow Child - The DBG(03:26)
[26:22]08.Paul A. Pele - Chernobyl(04:57)
[31:19]09.Gadolan - Questions(03:58)
[35:17]10.Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Daxson Remix)(03:46)
[39:03]11.Cold Blue - Colors(04:34)
[43:38]12.James Kitcher & Adam Taylor - Utopia At Midnight(04:00)
[47:38]13.Sholan - Stand Together(04:04)
[51:41]14.Joint Operations Centre - Fugitive(02:37)
[54:18]15.Cold Blue - Frozen(05:41)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006