Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 237 (2020-05-14) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (50 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 108:11
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:09)
[00:09]02.Aftruu feat. Astroleaf - I've Been Letting Go Of You (Kobana Vocal Remix)(05:26)
[05:35]03.Graham Gold & Samotarev - Rising (Graham Gold Mix)(05:54)
[11:29]04.Blue Amazon - No Other Love (There & Back 24 Year Salute)(05:38)
[17:07]05.Koschk - Tether (Haievyk Remix)(05:22)
[22:29]06.Descent - Northstar(04:01)
[26:30]07.Lustral - Every Time (Sultan + Shepard Remix)(06:45)
[33:14]08.Analog Jungs - Marbella(05:15)
[38:29]09.Orkidea vs. Dinny Ward - Forward Forever Out Of The Screws (Solarstone Extended Edit)(05:30)
[43:59]10.Oliver Imseng - New Dawns (Solarstone Retouch)(04:13)
[48:13]11.Solarstone - Take Me On Your Flight II(05:40)
[53:52]12.Jam & Spoon feat. Plavka - Right In The Night (Pig&Dan Remix)(05:16)
[59:08]13.Ghost Culture & Kiwi - I Feel Better (12' Version) [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](06:17)
[65:25]14.Ferry Corsten - Tomorrow [Big Tune](04:18)
[69:42]15.Sector7 - Cherry Blossom(07:32)
[77:14]16.Obie Fernandez - Todo Para Mi (Sholan Remix)(04:46)
[82:00]17.Bjorn Akesson & Rinaly - Icicles(05:34)
[87:34]18.Metta & Glyde - The Distance Between(05:20)
[92:54]19.Envio - Touched By The Sun [Retro Trance Classic](07:53)
[100:47]20.Sneijder - Chuck Norris [Oh Yeah](03:32)
[104:19]21.Chicane - No Ordinary [Chillout Moment](03:51)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006