Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 264 (2020-11-26) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (41 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:05
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Allende - Evenfall(07:38)
[07:45]03.York - Reachers Of Civilisation (Avira & Noureys Unplugged Remix)(03:12)
[10:58]04.G. Coulter - Lost Karma(06:49)
[17:46]05.Slam Duck - Spaceship (Remixed)(05:01)
[22:48]06.DT8 Project - Odyssey 64(05:08)
[27:56]07.Allende - Fate(05:02)
[32:58]08.Super-Frog Saves Tokyo - Beautiful Surfaces [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:21)
[37:19]09.Peter Steele - Summer Rain [Big Tune](05:36)
[42:56]10.Tenth Planet - Ghosts (Darren Porter Remix)(04:24)
[47:20]11.Obie Fernandez - Goodbye Love (So Long... & Thanks For All The Fish Mix)(04:12)
[51:32]12.Alessandra Roncone - Acids & Melody(04:19)
[55:51]13.Iain M & Deirdre McLaughlin - Eternally (Sneijder Remix) [Oh Yeah](04:14)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2020-12-09 @ 10:55 UTC
Cheers for these cues YoDA.

ps. I fixed the ID of track 13.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006