Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 285 (2021-05-20)[FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 121:10
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:08]02.Christian Burns - Any Love(06:07)
[06:14]03.Gone - Dreaming Deep(05:10)
[11:24]04.Eelke Kleijn feat. Nathan Nicholson - Taking Flight (Colyn Remix)(06:39)
[18:04]05.Forerunners - Sunreturn(03:03)
[21:06]06.Danilo Ercole - Voices(05:56)
[27:03]07.Solarstone - When I Dream (Kryder Remix)(04:16)
[31:19]08.Fonzerelli - Everlasting(04:45)
[36:04]09.Martin LeBlanc - Lagom [Big Tune](06:00)
[42:05]10.DIM3NSION - Through The Clouds(04:15)
[46:19]11.Markus Schulz - Sunday Chords(05:12)
[51:32]12.Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion VI(06:27)
[57:59]13.Basil O'Glue - 1999 (Slam Duck Remix)(04:34)
[62:33]14.LoneLady - (There Is) No Logic [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:26)
[66:58]15.Ferrin & Low - Breeze (Woody van Eyden Remix)(06:35)
[73:34]16.Cold Blue & Josh Kramer - Talvi (Reimagined)(05:54)
[79:28]17.Andy Cain - The Strength In Me(07:57)
[87:25]18.Pierre Pienaar & Nicholson - Twilight(05:22)
[92:47]19.Kita-Kei - Yurikamome(05:48)
[98:35]20.Sunscreem vs. Push - Please Save Me (Ian Betts Rework)(05:10)
[103:44]21.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Ferry Tayle Remix)(07:18)
[111:02]22.Indecent Noise & Renegade System - Extractor [Oh Yeah](04:59)
[116:01]23.Gidge - Seems To Be Getting Closer [Chillout Moment](05:08)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006