Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 358 (2023-03-23) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 94:58
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:09)
[00:09]02.Eli & Fur - Something Was Real (Send & Return's Empirical Rework)(05:25)
[05:34]03.Leaving Laurel - You Need To Be There For Them(04:46)
[10:20]04.Tech D - Fixity(03:37)
[13:57]05.Joe Schaeffer - Morning Fog (Fiben Remix)(04:37)
[18:34]06.Sinful Biz - Carnivale(04:56)
[23:30]07.Obie Fernandez - Gliding(04:44)
[28:14]08.Daiinas - C.O.U.B [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](04:53)
[33:07]09.Cold Blue - The Morning After [Big Tune](08:11)
[41:17]10.Maruwa - Liquid Night(04:40)
[45:58]11.Daxson - Who We Are(04:14)
[50:11]12.Solarstone & Scott Bond - Naked Angel [Retro Trance Classic](06:20)
[56:32]13.Summer Sessions feat. Michelle Smith - Blossom (Dettech Bootleg)(04:53)
[61:25]14.Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson - Be Here And Now (Ultimate Bootleg)(04:52)
[66:17]15.Solarstone - Leap Of Faith (Allan Morrow Remix)(07:11)
[73:28]16.Christian Millan - Ella (Yoshi & Razner Remix)(06:26)
[79:54]17.Grant Trowbridge - Eos(05:29)
[85:23]18.Mark Sherry, Smith & Brown - Tambores De Carnaval [Oh Yeah](05:05)
[90:28]19.A Winged Victory for the Sullen - All Our Friends Are Vampires [Chillout Moment](04:29)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006