Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 110 (2017-10-26) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (82 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Sid Waters - Acropolis(04:19)
[04:26]03.Driftmoon - Time For Change(06:03)
[10:29]04.Tom Bro - Duub Yskah(04:00)
[14:29]05.Peter Steele - Nirvana (Jamie Baggotts Remix)(05:00)
[19:29]06.Basil O'Glue - There Is Still Hope(05:38)
[25:08]07.Gai Barone - Shiny(06:38)
[31:46]08.Proyal - Still Nocturnal(05:50)
[37:36]09.Eco - The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix)(05:47)
[43:23]10.Danny Eaton vs. Andain - Summer Concentration Calling (Solarstone Mashup)(04:26)
[47:49]11.Allan Dark - On Waves(03:43)
[51:32]12.Solarstone & Scott Bond - Red Line Highway (Factor B Remix) [Big Tune](04:45)
[56:17]13.Einmusik - Ayana [Chillout Moment](03:42)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-10-27 @ 09:40 UTC
Thanks for this set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006