Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 169 (2018-12-20) (Best of Pure Trance 2018) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (83 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:58
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Orkidea - Forward Forever(04:15)
[04:22]03.Gordey Tsukanov - Opacity (Solarstone Retouch)(05:12)
[09:35]04.Slam Duck - Mercury II(04:50)
[14:24]05.RNX - Atoms(03:49)
[18:13]06.Gai Barone - Shiny(05:12)
[23:25]07.Tonal Axis - Rainfall (Monoverse Remix)(05:19)
[28:44]08.Neil Bamford - They Are There(06:07)
[34:51]09.Sied van Riel - Atomic Blonde(04:28)
[39:19]10.ReOrder - Beyond Time(03:46)
[43:05]11.Danny Eaton vs. Andain - Summer Concentration Calling(04:26)
[47:32]12.Suzanne Chesterton, Richard Lowe & David Forbes - Orion(04:10)
[51:42]13.Future Disciple - Jinka Blue (Solarstone Pure Mix)(05:42)
[57:24]14.Clannad - Theme From Harry's Game [Chillout Moment](02:34)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-01-13 @ 15:27 UTC
Awesome, thanks!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006