Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 184 (2019-04-11) (Progressive Special) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (78 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:28
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.Alex O'Rion & Paul Kardos - Timeless(04:50)
[04:57]03.Fluente - Daydreaming (Kamilo Sanclemente & Juan Pablo Torrez Remix)(05:35)
[10:32]04.MarQ - I'm Lost(05:35)
[16:07]05.Tommy Conway & Deirdre McLaughlin - Guide Your Way(05:05)
[21:12]06.Alex Wright - Sueno (Stripped Mix)(04:04)
[25:16]07.Kristian Nairn & Alex Graham - Life Is Too Short(03:33)
[28:49]08.Jon Hopkins - Singularity (Anna Remix) [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](05:21)
[34:10]09.Solarstone - Rain Stars Eternal (RNX Remix) [Big Tune](06:31)
[40:42]10.New Ordinance - Beyond Gravity (Mike Saint-Jules Club Mix)(05:15)
[45:56]11.Cosmithex - Rotation(05:42)
[51:38]12.Revolution9 - Awakening(04:03)
[55:42]13.Manu Zain - Thank You [Chillout Moment](03:46)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006