Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 608 (2020-06-12) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:56
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Christian Burns - The Magic(05:14)
[05:51]03.Tinlicker - Sleepwalker(02:10)
[08:01]04.Lifelike & Kris Menace - Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix)(01:33)
[09:34]05.Thomas Gold & David Shane - Superhuman (Kosling Edit)(04:00)
[13:34]06.Alex Klingle - Colors Back (Paul Arcane Remix)(04:15)
[17:49]07.Pete K - Without Your Love(03:52)
[21:41]08.Luke Bond feat. Sarah de Warren - Walk Away(04:44)
[26:25]09.Maurice West - Boogie Machine(03:00)
[29:25]10.Jaxx & Vega vs. Futuristic Polar Bears - With Your Love(03:17)
[32:43]11.Frainbreeze, Claudiu Adam & Yentl - Trust The Water To Settle(03:58)
[36:41]12.Michael Milov - Gloria(03:25)
[40:05]13.Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan - The Real You (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(07:00)
[47:06]14.Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart feat. Andreas Moe - All On Me (RAM Remix) [Clubbers Choice](05:51)
[52:57]15.Sebastian Brandt - Ashes [Classique](06:59)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006