Photographer - SoundCasting 061 (2015-05-15) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Beatsole pres. Line Pursuit - Ravenna(05:15)
[05:15]02.Michael Badal & Lotte Kestner - Fly (Never Come Down Again) (Johnny Yono Remix)(04:52)
[10:06]03.Artra & Holland - After Fall(03:12)
[13:18]04.Tomac - Gabrielle(04:14)
[17:33]05.Andrew StetS - Crusher(03:21)
[20:54]06.Timmus - Still Alive(03:32)
[24:25]07.Mike Saint-Jules - Robot Future(03:44)
[28:10]08.Amine Maxwell & Mhammed El Alami - If I Stay(03:36)
[31:45]09.Ian Standerwick feat. Jennifer Rene - All Of Us(04:00)
[35:45]10.Digital Dreamerz - Perception (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:24)
[40:10]11.David Forbes - Toscana(03:43)
[43:52]12.Eddie Bitar - Drive(03:46)
[47:38]13.Allura - Things Will Get Better(05:39)
[53:18]14.Philip Mayer pres. The Cracken - Green World(05:42)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006