Photographer - SoundCasting 072 (2015-08-14) (Abstract Vision Guestmix) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:43
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Lange - Wired To Be Inspired(04:33)
[04:32]02.Wrechiski - Signus(04:06)
[08:39]03.Röyksopp - I Had This Thing (Solarstone Pure Mix)(05:18)
[13:56]04.Mark Sixma - Stellar(03:18)
[17:14]05.Tempo Giusto - Dynamo(04:24)
[21:38]06.Abstract Vision & Aimoon - #energy(05:06)
[26:44]07.Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity(02:47)
[29:31]08.Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren - Stardust (Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Remix) [Tune of the Set](03:57)
[33:28]09.The Thrillseekers & Eco vs. Abstract Vision & Philippe El Sisi feat. Jilliana Danise - A Million Sendai Sounds This Time (Shura Vlasov Mashup)(04:59)
[38:27]10.Abstract Vision & Sarah Lynn - The Very Center Of Me(04:24)
[42:51]11.Cold Rush & Jo Cartwright - When Missing You(03:57)
[46:48]12.Proyal - Abyss of Darkness (Matt Bukovski Remix)(03:26)
[50:14]13.Johan Ekman - What We Choose(03:57)
[54:11]14.Dima Krasnik - Rise (ID Remix)(03:39)
[57:50]15.Ferrin & Morris - Light In The Dark(01:53)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006