Photographer - SoundCasting 073 (2015-08-21) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Nianaro - Solomon(05:54)
[05:54]02.Sean Mathews & Max Millian - Highest Hopes (J1 Remix)(03:32)
[09:26]03.Vander & Thomas - Drifting(04:15)
[13:41]04.Lange & Kirkwood - Weaponized(03:55)
[17:36]05.Formal One & Sarah Russell - Believe Again(04:03)
[21:39]06.Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Lights (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:16)
[25:55]07.ReOrder & Lee Osborne feat. Roxanne Emery - Where You Hide(04:16)
[30:11]08.Arctic Moon & Apple One feat. Diana Leah - Who We Are (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(05:11)
[35:21]09.Craig Connelly feat. Jennifer Rene - No One Like You(04:58)
[40:19]10.Phil Taylor - Locked Up (Indecent Noise Edit)(04:52)
[45:11]11.Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Sarah Lynn - Will You Be There(03:41)
[48:52]12.Orkidea & Activa - Z21(04:57)
[53:49]13.Estigma - Hayati(06:10)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006