Photographer - SoundCasting 267 (2019-08-23) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (60 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:17
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Nitrous Oxide - Say Yes(04:22)
[04:22]02.OTIOT - Zurna Africa(02:40)
[07:01]03.The Doppler Effect & Carol Lee - Beauty Hides In The Deep (Skylex Remix)(03:06)
[10:07]04.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Empty World(04:44)
[14:51]05.DJ Kim - Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Remix)(04:41)
[19:32]06.Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto - Hope (Shedona Remix)(04:18)
[23:50]07.Sunset feat. Diana Leah - In Your Dreams (Asteroid Remix)(04:12)
[28:02]08.Sholan - Irish Eyes(04:14)
[32:16]09.Rene Ablaze & F.G. Noise feat. Lucid Blue - Oblivion (Rene's Ablazing Remix)(04:24)
[36:40]10.Talla 2XLC - Frenetic(06:16)
[42:56]11.Fahjah feat. Emma Chatt - Far From Home (SR) (Moonsouls Remix)(04:11)
[47:06]12.James Dymond & Alex M.O.R.P.H - Horizon [Record Of The Week](04:43)
[51:50]13.James De Torres - Never Gone(03:29)
[55:18]14.Jimmy Chou & Michael L. pres. JCML - Lost(04:58)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006