Photographer - SoundCasting 314 (2020-08-07) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:36
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Ronski Speed & Emma Hewitt - Lasting Light (Exolight & Suncatcher Remix)(05:41)
[05:41]02.Christina Novelli - I'm Ok (Allen Watts Remix)(03:57)
[09:38]03.Rene Ablaze - Red Sea 2030(03:44)
[13:22]04.Armin van Buuren - Astronauts (ORAW Remix)(03:48)
[17:10]05.Mark Alexander - Reborn(04:38)
[21:48]06.Otter Rex - Immortal(05:06)
[26:54]07.Matthias Bishop - Mystic Planet (Fisical Project Remix)(04:28)
[31:22]08.BT & Emma Hewitt - No Warning Lights (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:30)
[37:51]09.Indecent Noise & Noire Lee - Sunglasses At Night (Original Vision) [Record Of The Week](04:26)
[42:17]10.Christopher Corrigan - Back To Me(04:10)
[46:28]11.Nord Horizon - 1987(04:11)
[50:38]12.Paul Priestley & Quake - Totem (F.G. Noise Remix)(04:11)
[54:49]13.Robbie Seed x Jimmy Chou x Digital Vision - No More Tears(04:47)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006