Photographer - SoundCasting 350 (2021-04-16) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:33
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Dennis Sheperd x Sunlounger - I Can Feel (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Record Of The Week](04:58)
[04:58]02.James Kitcher, Adam Taylor & Jan Johnston - Picture Perfect(03:22)
[08:20]03.Mhammed El Alami & Waltin Jay - Thankful (Sion Rae Remix)(04:52)
[13:12]04.Dustin Husain - Disarming Voice(03:29)
[16:40]05.Nadi Sunrise - Between You And Me(04:10)
[20:51]06.Temple One - Ocean Paradise (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)(03:43)
[24:34]07.Radion6 - Element 115(02:19)
[26:53]08.Somna & Noire Lee - Beside You (Sean Tyas Magikal Mix)(05:55)
[32:47]09.Kiran M Sajeev & Gayax pres. Sound Pandits - The Beginning(04:10)
[36:58]10.C-Systems & Hanna Finsen - Dancing Skies (Steve Dekay Remix)(03:01)
[39:59]11.Omar Sherif - A Brighter Future(04:25)
[44:23]12.Madwave - Dreaming Of A Better World(04:52)
[49:15]13.Hit The Bass - Kritu Terra(03:01)
[52:16]14.Inversed - Lost Earth(02:47)
[55:03]15.Steve Allen & Manon Polare - Another Song(04:29)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006